• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系


Shenzhen FIYTA Technology Development Co., Ltd. (“FIYTA Technology Company”) was established in September 2009 and is a wholly owned subsidiary of FIYTA Precision Technology Co., Ltd. FIYTA Technology Company specializes in the design and manufacture of high-precision clock and watch spares and accessories, as well as production, machining, and technical development of precision spares and accessories for optical communication, laser, electronics, medical devices, and other industries, and provides customized product machining services for customers. Adhering to customer-oriented and quality-based principles, FIYTA Technology Company constantly strengthens its technology and process innovation, strives for perfection and excellence, and is a high-tech national enterprise.


场景图.jpg


FIYTA Technology Company has an 8,000 m2 production plant and has 150 sets of advanced CNC machining centers (Willemin, Makino, Mazak, Tsugami), Zeiss and other advanced testing equipment. Furthermore, it has a perfect quality management system and management information system (SAP system), and it aims to cultivate excellent management and technical personnel.


d609cc76-1ad8-4c9d-a21a-9531b852559d.png


In addition, FIYTA Testing Center is equipped with advanced instruments and equipment, focusing on the functional testing of components. It is furnished with 79 testing capabilities approved by CNAS, including waterproof, shockproof, anti-magnetism, corrosion resistance, and fatigue resistance testing.


Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
①场景图.jpg

深圳市飞亚达科技发展有限公司(简称“飞亚达科技公司”)成立于2009年9月,是飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司的全资子公司。飞亚达科技公司专业从事高精度钟表零配件的设计和制造以及光通讯、激光器、电子、医疗器械等行业精密零部件的生产加工和技术开发,为客户提供定制化产品加工服务。飞亚达科技公司坚持以顾客为导向、以品质为基础,不断强化技术和工艺创新,追求完善、精益求精,是国家高新技术企业。



飞亚达科技公司现有生产面积8,000平方米,拥有150台先进的数控加工中心(威力铭、牧野、马扎克、津上)和蔡司三次元等先进的检测设备。飞亚达科技公司拥有完善的质量管理体系和管理信息系统(SAP系统),坚持培育各类优秀的管理及技术人员。


d609cc76-1ad8-4c9d-a21a-9531b852559d.png


同时,飞亚达检测中心还配备了先进的仪器设备,侧重于零件的功能性测试。具备防水、防震、防磁、耐腐蚀、耐疲劳性能等79项通过CNAS认可的检测能力。

④质量管理体系证书_副本.jpg         2.jpg         3.jpg

飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道