• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系


In 2015, the company set out to explore the smart watch business leveraging its strengths in precision technology in professional watchmaking, interpreting fashion, sports and lifestyle, along with the pursuit of technological innovation.


In 2016, the first generation of FIYTA IN collection’s light smart watches were successfully launched. The watches are equipped with YunOS, the smart operating system of Alibaba Group, and were successively exhibited at Basel Watch Fair and Alibaba Computing Conference. They are highly popular among consumers for whom the combination of fashionable appearance and intelligent and practical functionality is a must. Later, FIYTA, in collaboration with LIFESENSE, released the industry’s first pointer-type aerobic capacity smart watch—JOYUP series, aiming to create exclusive exercise and fitness plans for users.


In the era of mobile internet, lifestyles have become superfast and the smart wearable market has huge potential. The light smart watch business can no longer meet the market development and demand, and hence the company is deeply engaged in the smart wearable business to develop the market further.


In 2017, the company established the Jeep Smart Watch team and the Jeep Smart Watch was launched in 2018. Compared with smart watches of other traditional watchmakers, Jeep Smart Watch was the only product to provide 4G network communication in the market at that time. It is also the only product whose appearance and design have been patented among current smart products. In the same year, Jeep Smart Watch won CMC, the highest award for smart product design in China.


The birth of Jeep smart watch not only opened up a new direction for Jeep watches, but also paved the way for the company’s exploration in the smart watch industry. In May 2019, Jeep Smart Watch F02 card version & eSIM were launched. In September, Jeep Smart Watch A01 was launched, where Jeep smart watches were divided into F series, which featured “independent calling” and A series, which featured super long battery life, under a single product line. In October, the company established strong strategic cooperation with Shenzhen HOIN Technology Co., Ltd. to create a smart wearable laboratory to jointly promote iterative product development and technological upgrade. The Jeep smart watch business teams continue to improve the hardware layout, software development and other capabilities to ensure that we stay ahead of the curve.


In January 2020, Jeep Smart Watch F02 eSIM version became the first officially certified smart watch for China Unicom’s eSIM. It solved the communication needs of users with a uniform number without geographical restrictions and directly promoted further development of smart wearable devices.


At present, the company has formed an entire industry chain integrating R&D, production, marketing, and sales. In future, the company will also put more resources and energy into smart wearables. Meanwhile, it will continue to strengthen business planning and management to accelerate R&D and market development of smart watches.


Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系


2015年,依托专业制表所积累的精密科技优势、对时尚运动生活方式的解读和对技术创新的追求,公司着手探索智能表业务。


2016年,第一代飞亚达印系列轻智能手表成功上市,腕表搭载阿里巴巴集团旗下智能操作系统YunOS,先后亮相瑞士巴塞尔钟表展和阿里巴巴云栖大会,以时尚外观及智能实用功能受到了消费者的欢迎。后续,飞亚达品牌联合乐心医疗发布了业内首款指针式有氧能力智能手表——JOYUP系列,旨在为用户打造专属的运动健身计划。


移动互联时代,人类的生活日新月异,智能穿戴市场潜力巨大,轻智能手表业务已无法满足市场发展和需求,公司深耕业务,开拓市场。


2017年,公司成立了Jeep智能表团队。2018年,推出了Jeep智能全境界腕表。与其他传统制表企业的已上市智能表相比,该腕表是当时市场上唯一实现4G全网通话的产品,也是目前智能产品中唯一获得外观专利设计的产品;同年,腕表获颁中国智能产品设计最高奖“天鹅奖”。


Jeep智能表的诞生,不仅开辟了Jeep手表的新方向,也为公司多年的智能表探索提供了新路径。2019年5月,Jeep智能全境界F02插卡版&eSIM版上线,9月,Jeep智能全境界A01上线,Jeep智能表产品由单一的产品线,正式划分为以“独立通话”为主功能卖点的F系列及以“超长续航”为主功能卖点的A系列,明确了“独立通话”及“超长续航”两个产品方向。10月,公司与深圳市和盈互联科技有限公司达成深度战略合作,建立智能穿戴联合实验室,共同推进产品迭代开发和技术升级。业务团队在硬件布局、软件开发等能力上持续提升。


2020年1月,Jeep智能全境界F02 eSIM版成为中国联通eSIM一号双终端业务首批官方认证智能手表,在不受地域的限制下,解决用户使用统一号码的通信需求,直接推动智能穿戴设备的进一步发展。


目前,公司已形成集研发、产品、市场、销售的全产业链,未来也将倾注更多的资源和精力在智能穿戴领域,同时强化业务规划和管理,加速智能表产品研发和市场拓展。


飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道