• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系

 

Beijing Watch was established in June 1958. It is located at Changping, the backyard of Beijing. Over fifty years of great concentration on manufacture of watch, Beijing Watch has successfully researched and developed six series of highly complex movement, including tourbillion, tourbillon-minute repeater, bitourbillion, 3D biax tourbillion, double escapement long travel time, and triaxial 3D bitourbillion. Meanwhile, it is also the watch maker that grasps carving, hollow-out and enamel skills, precious metal processing, and movement finishing technology, as well as completely independent intellectual property right. The high-end wristwatch of Beijing Brand has the design inspiration and making process that come from the accumulation of experience in watch making. Its cultural creativity is rooted in the oriental culture and presents by the small wristwatch, which continuously explores the supreme timepiece technology and challenges the technological limits.

 

• In September 1958, Beijing Watch developed the first batch of 17 watches and named them Beijing brand. .

 

• In March 1970, national mechanical watch unified movement design group was established in Beijing Watch Factory, to design the most influential unified movement in China timepiece industry. With advanced equipments and excellent technical production ability, Beijing Watch has provided outstanding platform for the design of unified movement.

 

• In 1974, the first batch of SZ1A unified movement watch was successfully trial-manufactured in Beijing Watch, which laid an important position for Beijing Watch in Chinese wristwatch history.

• Since 1996, it has cultivated two Chinese mechanical watch movement design master and Chinese mechanical watch movement manufacture master.

 

In 1996, Beijing Watch successfully researched and manufactured the first Tourbillon in China Mainland. For the distinct cultural theme of product, it was named as Oriental Tourbillon by Mr. Zhong Yonglin, the timepiece collection master.

 

•In 2006, Beijing Tourbillon Platinum diamond watch, namely Dragon & Phoenix, was displayed in BaselWorld. The wristwatch represents dragons flying and phoenixes dancing, the most auspicious sign in Chinese ancient legend, with extremely skillful graver. At the same year, such watch was collected by RMB one million and become the unprecedented masterpiece among Chinese watches.  

BEIJING WATCH FACTORY CO.,LTD

Address: Dongguan Road, Changping District, Beijing

After-sale service hotline: 010-69742671

Website:  www.bjwaf.com

E-mail: bbb@bjwaf.com

 

        

Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  深圳网站建设沙漠风风享 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

北京手表创始于1958年6月,位于北京的后花园昌平,五十多年来潜心制表,北表成功研发陀飞轮、陀飞轮三问、双陀飞轮、立体双轴陀飞轮、双擒纵机构长走时、三轴立体双陀飞轮等六大系列高复杂机心。同时,也是掌握雕刻、镂空、珐琅、贵金属加工和机心精饰技术并拥有完全自主知识产权的手表制造者。北京牌高级腕表的设计灵感和制造工艺,缘于制表经验的积累,其文化创意根植于东方文化,并呈现于方寸腕表之间,不断探究钟表技术的至上境界,挑战工艺极 限。

 

• 北表于1958年九月研制出了第一批17只手表,命名为“北京”牌。

 

• 1970 年 3 月,“全国机械手表统一机心设计组”在北京手表厂成立,着手设计在中国钟表行业最有影响的统一机 芯。设备先进、 技术生产能力优秀的北表为统一机心的设计提供了出色的平台。

 

• 1974 年,第一批 SZ1A 统一机心手表在北表试制成功。这一创举奠定了北京手表在中国腕表历史上举足轻重的地位

• 1996年以来,培养了两位中国机械表机心设计大师,中国机械表机心制作大师。

 

• 1996年,北表研制成功了中国大陆第一只陀飞轮手表。因产品鲜明的文化主题被钟表收藏大家钟泳麟先生冠名为“中 华陀飞轮”。

 

• 2006年,“北京”牌陀飞轮铂金钻表“游龙戏凤”参展瑞士巴塞尔国际钟表展,腕表用鬼斧神工的刻刀描绘龙飞凤舞、游龙戏凤这一中国古代传说中最为祥瑞的景象。同年该表以100万元人民币被收藏,成为中国手表的前无古人之作。

北表表业(北京)有限公司

地址:北京市昌平区东关路

售后服务:010-69742671

网址:www.bjwaf.com

邮箱:bbb@bjwaf.com

 

        

© 2015 飞亚达(集团)股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道