• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系

 

FIYTA was established in 1987. Since its inception, FIYTA has been focusing on the ancient and continual innovative timepiece industry with modest and far-sighted vision. In 2011, FIYTA entered into International Brand Hall 1 of BaselWorld. Over 28 years of self-motivated progress, FIYTA has gradually become the wristwatch brand active in the worldwide.

 

At present, with the major development areas in provincial capitals in China, FIYTA has widely covered cities at all levels, and also has established Sales points in overseas countries and regions, including UK, Canada, UAE, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam and Hong Kong, etc. The global strategic layout has been shaped.

 

As the professional wristwatch brand, FIYTA specializes in design, research and development and sales business. With movement research and development ability, FIYTA has independently researched and developed tourbillon movement, space watch movement and automatic timing movement. FIYTA researches and develops new material for wristwatch, and the Titanium carbide ceramics developed by FIYTA Company is awarded China Patent Award of Excellence. In addition, FIYTA also researches and develops DLC surface treatment technology, researches aerospace intensified titanium material, and has maintained the patent for this material.    

 

Several FIYTA watches have been granted 2 IF Design Awards, 2 CIDF Best Design Awards, 3 Chinese Appearance Design Excellent Awards, 4 Chinese Innovation Design Red Star Awards, 6 Chinese Corporate Product Innovation Design Awards, and 19 China Beijing International Timepiece Exhibition Appearance Innovation Awards. Shenzhou VII extravehicular suit watch has been consecutively granted Red Dot Product Design Award 2010 and Chinese Appearance Design Gold Award. Chinese Manned Space Engineering 21stAnniversary Collector’s Edition watch was granted Chinese Innovation Design Red Star Award 2013. 3D time-reading watch is granted Red Dot Award in 2014 again. While demonstrating the classical timepiece culture, FIYTA also always delivers the new up-and-coming proposition of life, and extends its own tradition.  In 2013, FIYTA was granted the most popular watch brand among netizens, annual consumer best reliable brand and Living Improvement Special Contribution Award of Chinese Annual New Prominent List.

 

With watch making skill,

In 2003, upon strict inspection of relevant aviation departments, FIYTA watch became the watch worn by Chinese astronauts. From Shenzhou V to Shenzhou X, FIYTA has provided the professional timing equipment, worn by astronauts both in the craft and extravehicular activities.

 

In 2000, FIYTA sponsored Chinese gymnastics team to participate in the World Cup Competition and witnessed Chinese gymnasts to break the record in the world.

 

In 2003, FIYTA became the timing watch for Asian Sailboat Championship.

 

In 2005, FIYTA became the timing watch for the tenth National Games.

 

In 2006, FIYTA became the timing watch for the 6th Asian Winter Games.

 

Every FIYTA watch not only condenses the aesthetic value of art and comfortable wearing feeling, but also contains the implication spirit corresponding to the wearer in the rigorous and exquisite design, manufacture and assembling, and the great event and culture that it is involved as well, which has always moved forwards persistently and had great ambition with the advocacy of aggressive spirit.

 

FIYTA Sales Co., Ltd.

Room 1205, 12/F, Fiyta Hi-tech Building, Gao-xin Road South, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

FIYTA’s Chinese unified service hotline: 400-700-5858

E-commerce hotline: 400-700-5888

Website: www.fiyta.com.cn

E-mail:fuwu@fiyta.com.cn

 

Add us

 

  • Official Wechat

  • Official Weibo

 

                     

Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  深圳网站建设沙漠风风享 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

飞亚达,成立于1987年。自品牌创立伊始,飞亚达始终以谦虚而富有远见的目光,专注于“钟表”这个古老而又注定不断创新的行业。2011年,飞亚达进驻瑞士巴塞尔钟表展1号国际品牌馆。28年砥砺前行,飞亚达逐步成为活跃在世界表坛的腕表品牌。

 

目前,飞亚达以中国省会城市为重点,广泛覆盖各级城市;并在英国、加拿大、阿联酋、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、越南、香港等多个国家和地区建立了销售终端 ,全球化战略布局已经成型。

 

飞亚达,作为专业腕表品牌,集设计、研发、销售于一体。具有机芯研发能力,曾独立研发陀飞轮机芯、航天机芯,以及自动机械计时机芯。研发腕表新材质,飞亚达公司开发的碳化钛金属陶瓷荣获中国专利奖优秀奖。此外,飞亚达研发DLC表面处理工艺、研发太空强化钛材质,并始终保有这一材质的专利。

 

飞亚达多款腕表连获2项IF设计大奖、2 项CIDF最佳设计奖、3 项中国外观设计优秀奖、4 项中国创新设计红星奖、6 项中国企业产品创新设计奖、19 项中国北京国际钟表展外观创新奖。“神舟七号舱外航天服表”连获2010德国红点产品设计大奖与中国外观设计金奖。“中国载人航天工程21周年典藏版”腕表荣获“2013年中国创新设计红星奖”,立体读时腕表2014再次斩获德国红点大奖。飞亚达在演绎经典钟表文化的同时,也始终传达着“进取”的生活主张,延展着属于自己的传统。2013年,飞亚达荣获最受网友欢迎手表品牌、年度消费者最信赖品牌、中国年度新锐榜之“优化生活特别贡献”大奖。

 

凭借制表技艺,

· 2003年,经过航天相关部门的苛刻检测,飞亚达表成为中国航天员佩戴用手表。从神舟五号到神舟十号,飞亚达为中国航天员提供执行任务用表和地面训练用表。

 

· 2000年,飞亚达赞助中国体操队参加世界杯系列赛,见证中国体操运动员问鼎世界的佳绩。

 

· 2003年,飞亚达成为亚洲帆船锦标赛的计时腕表。

 

· 2005年,飞亚达成为“十运会”的计时腕表。

 

· 2006年,飞亚达成为第六届亚洲冬季运动会计时腕表

 

每一只飞亚达表,在严谨精致的设计、制作和组装中,在亲身深入的盛事和文化中,不但凝聚着艺术的审美价值、舒适的佩戴感受,更承载着与佩戴者相呼应的内蕴精神。始终以“进取”为精神倡导,矢志前行,心在更远处。

飞亚达销售有限公司

地址:广东省深圳市南山区高新南一道飞亚达科技大厦1205室

飞亚达中国境内统一服务热线:400-700-5858

电子商务热线:400-700-5888

网址:www.fiyta.com.cn

邮箱:fuwu@fiyta.com.cn

 

关注我们

 

  • 官方微信

  • 官方微博

 

                     

© 2015 飞亚达(集团)股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道 深圳网站设计沙漠风