• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系

 

Brand background

Maybe you have not heard of JONAS&VERUS, but if you go deep into it, you will find that, as a new original brand, JONAS&VERUS counts on FIYTA, one of the world's three major spaceflight watch brands.

The spaceflight watch with years of history and glory comes across as being international, classical and straight. While it faces the people born at the end of 1980s and the generation after 1990s who rewrite the era, FIYTA has been considering how to approach their life, how to design the wristwatch favored by the youth, and how to bring better feeling to the young people. For this purpose, FIYTA has spent three years to visit all over the world, communicated with the international independent innovative designers, and sought for design and inspiration. It has attempted to integrate the free creation with the new aesthetic, and finally established JONAS & VERUS. JONAS in JONAS&VERUS is the medieval Christian name, which means the dove of freedom; VERUS represents the doubt on things to create a new truth.

 

Brand advocacy

JONAS&VERUS brand claims is quite a challenge to the tradition. It commits to advocate the new concept of life, challenges the traditional light luxury concept, and puts forward the attitude of new light luxury. In the view of JONAS&VERUS, light luxury should not be a combination of international brand LOGO and money, but should be able to have the best quality of life without heavy economic pressure. If luxury product is an identity symbol of traditional successful people, the attitude of light luxury should be the life philosophy of young people. To persistently pursue the best life, even if it is misunderstood or labeled inexplicably by the society, we still want to face the world with the best attitude.

In fact, with the simple and outstanding wristwatch design, exquisite detail and craftsmanship, extreme experience promised by the brand and reasonable sale price, JONAS&VERUS also explains its brand position with the product, and redefine the light luxury and the same attitude. JONAS&VERUS hopes to create the wristwatch desired by the youth. In the face of rapidly changing era, to advocate a better lifestyle, JONAS&VERUS makes a voice for the new generation of youth.

 

Design style

As a newborn brand of international bloodlines, JONAS&VERU has totally different design style from many other brand wristwatches. It challenges the traditional design aesthetics, and attempts to make minimalism and classic balance. It integrates the rituals of traditional business watch with the fashion element of famous watch to get rid of the discipline tires people’s aesthetic, and owns prominent style rather than seeking attention, so as to satisfy the wearing demand in different occasions. The intense and outstanding sense of design is enduring. If FIYTA is likened to be a master who has won great honor for several years internationally, JONAS&VERUS is more like a rising star debuts on the international runway, which owns a living and fashionable face, and is full of its own style either with a tailored suit or loose and leisure T-shirt, and also could not hide the vigorous vitality. If it must define the style, we call it as light design.

 

JONAS&VERUS has product series with different styles: the simple and fashion series are inspired from new north European style, with clean lines and simple vision rather than supernumerary ornamentation, which exactly forms the unique style; respect series redefines the traditional feeling, which is elegant and handsome and owns the unique business temperament sparked from gold and silver color; sharp series creates the light business design with clean and sharp cut, and emits a kind of inexpressible high-handed aura; the design of knight series originates from new classicism, which is classical and elegant, and reveals the elegant ambience of Medieval nobles; V-sport series is the simple sports style, which was born for sports fancier. The multi-dial timing helps easily manage every minute; My Queen series demonstrates the rococo style with girl’s purification and woman’s tenderness and elegance. All styles of JONAS&VERUS have exactly unique and outstanding features rather than seeking attention.

JONAS&VERUSBusiness Department, FIYTA Sales Co., Ltd.

After-sale service hotline: 400-700-5858 (toll charge free)

Website: www.veruswatch.com

 

  • Official Wechat

 

                     

Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  深圳网站建设沙漠风风享 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

品牌背景

也许你没有听说过JONAS&VERUS,但若深究,你会发现,作为一个原创新生的作品,JONAS&VERUS的背后,正是世界三大航天表品牌之一——飞亚达。

 

有着多年历史与荣耀的航天表品牌,给人的印象是国际、经典、正统,而面对正在改写时代的80末、90后,如何贴近他们的生活,如何设计出年轻人热爱的腕表,如何带给年轻人更好的感受,是飞亚达一直在思考的问题。为此,飞亚达花了三年时间,遍访全球,与国际上充满创意的独立设计师进行交流,寻找设计与灵感。它尝试将自由的创作与新审美融合,最终成立了JONAS&VERUS品牌。JONAS&VERUS中的JONAS,原为中世纪教名,意为自由之鸽;VERUS,则代表了对事物的质疑,创造新的真理。

 

品牌主张

JONAS&VERUS的品牌主张相当挑战传统。它致力于倡导全新的生活理念,对传统轻奢理念提出质疑,并提出新轻奢态度。在JONAS&VERUS看来,轻奢不应是国际大牌LOGO与金钱的堆砌。轻奢,应该是没有沉重的经济压力,却可以享受最好的生活品质。如果奢侈品是传统成功人士的身份象征,那么轻奢态度,则是年轻人应有的生活哲学:始终坚定的追求最好的生活,即使被误解,被社会贴上莫名的标签,仍旧要以最好的姿态面对这个世界。

事实上,简约出色的腕表设计、历经考究的细节与制作工艺、品牌承诺的极致体验与并不虚高的销售价格……JONAS&VERUS也正在用产品诠释着它的品牌主张,重新定义着轻奢与轻奢态度。JONAS&VERUS希望创造出年轻人所渴望的腕表,面对瞬息万变的时代,去倡导一种更好的生活理念,去替新一代青年发出他们的声音。

 

设计风格

作为拥有国际血统的新生品牌,JONAS&VERUS的设计风格与许多品牌的腕表风格完全不同。它对传统的设计审美提出疑问,并尝试在极简与经典之间取得平衡。它将传统商务手表的仪式感与潮牌手表的时尚元素融汇其中,摆脱了让人审美疲劳的中规中矩,风格突出却不会过于出位,足以应对各种场合的佩戴需求,设计感强烈而出色,却经得起反复品味。若把飞亚达比作一名行走国际载誉多年的大师,那么JONAS&VERUS则更像是一名刚刚登上国际T台的新秀,拥有一张鲜活而时尚的面孔,无论是着一身剪裁得体的西装,还是宽松休闲的T恤,都充满自己的风格,更掩藏不了那股蓬勃待发的生命力。如果一定要定义它的风格,我们称之为轻设计。

 

JONAS&VERUS在产品系列上兼顾了不同风格:简尚系列灵感来自新北欧风格,笔触干净而视觉简洁,没有多余的装饰,却恰恰形成了独特的风格;尊慕系列重新定义传统风情,优雅俊朗,金色与银色撞击出别致的商务气质;锋范系列打造轻商务设计,棱角分明,凌厉冷峻,散发一种不可名状的霸道气场;骑士系列设计源自新古典主义,复古优雅,隐隐透露着中世纪贵族的优雅气息;V-sport系列为简运动风格,为运动发烧友而生,多表盘计时,轻易掌控时间的每一次脉动;My Queen系列演绎洛可可风情,奢华优雅,兼具女子的纯澈与女人的柔媚贵气。JONAS&VERUS的每一种风格,都具有鲜明的特色,出色而不会过于出位,一切恰到好处。

飞亚达销售有限公司  唯路时事业部

售后服务热线:400-700-5858(免长途费)

网址:www.veruswatch.com

 

  • 官方微信

 

                     

© 2015 飞亚达(集团)股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道 深圳网站设计沙漠风