• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系


FIYTA Innovation Design Center has consistently adhered to original design and is committed to making constant design innovations. The Design Center occupies an important strategic position in the company, with the chairman of the company serving as its director. It is the direct subsidiary of FIYTA Company and operates independently. The Design Center is responsible for the product design of FIYTA’s 6 watch brands. Leveraging years of innovation and accumulation, FIYTA Innovation Design Center has become a valuable asset for the company, and in 2015, was recognized as a national industry design center.



The Design Center is focused on a talent strategy and integrates creative interdisciplinary and cross-disciplinary professionals in science and technology, art, design, and humanities research. At the same time, the Design Center has also established a multi-level and graded talent structure to support it by integrating university resources and social research forces. Sun Lei, the company’s chief designer and leader of the Design Center, is a Chinese aeronautics watch designer and the only watch designer to have won the China Industrial Award, and enjoys special allowance of the State Council.



By virtue of its profound design strength and extensive industry influence, the Design Center has undertaken a number of key national projects, such as Shenzhou V, Shenzhou VI, and Shenzhou VII aeronautics watches for China’s manned space program, pilot watches for the Chinese Air Force, and wristwatches for pilots of Chinese carrier-based aircraft. Some of these excellent works have been collected by the National Museum of China and the Swiss International Watch Museum.



To promote original watch design and international design exchange, FIYTA and the Academy of Arts & Design, Tsinghua University jointly held three sessions of “FIYTA Cup Watch Design Competition” in 2003. More than 70 colleges and universities from the United States, Germany, United Kingdom, Japan, Hong Kong, and Mainland China participated in the competition. The three sessions received more than 1,100 entries and received high attention from industrial design circles in China and abroad. This was the first time a Chinese watch company hosted a design competition, which had a profound impact on the design industry at that time, especially the watch industry. FIYTA’s design innovation has also become an industry model.




2017—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as the Industrial Design Center of Guangdong Province.

2015—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as the National Industrial Design Center.

2015—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as the Industrial Design Center of Light Industry in China.

2014—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as China’s Industrial Design Demonstration Base.

2013—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as the Industrial Design Demonstration Enterprise of Guangdong Province.

2012—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as one of the Top Ten Innovative Industrial Design Enterprises in China.

2011—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as one of the Top Ten Most Innovative Enterprise Industrial Design Centers in China.

2010—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was recognized as the Industrial Design Demonstration Enterprise in Guangdong Province.

2008—FIYTA Innovation Design Center was rated as the Best Design Team at the 5th China Innovation Design Forum.


Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
创新实力

首页 >技术实力 > 创新实力

飞亚达创新设计中心一直坚持原创设计,致力于设计创新。设计中心处于公司重要战略地位,由公司董事长担任设计中心主任,直接隶属于飞亚达公司独立运行。设计中心承担飞亚达公司旗下6个手表品牌的产品设计。多年的创新与积淀,凝聚了雄厚的实力,2015年,飞亚达创新设计中心被认定为国家级工业设计中心。


设计中心坚持人才战略,整合创意、科技、艺术、设计和人文研究等方面跨学科、跨领域的综合型专业人才。同时,设计中心通过整合高校资源和社会科研力量,形成支持设计中心的多层次和梯度的人才结构。公司总设计师孙磊作为设计中心牵头人,是中国航天表设计师和唯一荣获中国工业大奖、享受国务院特殊津贴的手表设计师。


设计中心凭借深厚的设计实力、广泛的行业影响力,承担了众多国家级重点项目,如中国载人航天工程中神舟五号、神舟六号、神舟七号航天表项目,中国空军飞行员表项目、中国航母舰载机飞行员腕表等项目。多款优秀作品被中国国家博物馆,瑞士国际钟表博物馆收藏。


早在2003年,为促进手表原创设计及国际设计交流,飞亚达与清华大学美术学院联合举办了三届“飞亚达杯手表设计大赛”。美国、德国、英国、日本、香港地区和中国大陆70多个院校参赛,三届大赛共收到作品1100多件,获得了海内外工业设计界的高度关注。这是中国钟表企业首次主办设计赛事,在当时的设计界,尤其是钟表行业产生了深远的影响,飞亚达的设计创新也成为行业典范。


· 2017年 被认定为广东省工业设计中心

· 2015年 被认定国家级工业设计中心

· 2015年 被认定为中国轻工业工业设计中心

· 2014年 被认定为中国工业设计示范基地

· 2013年 被认定为广东省工业设计示范企业

· 2013年 被认定为深圳市工业设计中心

· 2012年 被认定为中国工业设计十佳创新型企业

· 2011年 被认定为中国工业设计十佳最具创新力企业设计中心

· 2010年 被认定为广东省工业设计示范企业

· 2008年 被评为第五届中国企业产品创新设计奖最佳设计团队


飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道