• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
Manufacturing Capabilities

Home > Technical Strength > Manufacturing Capabilities


The company has constantly strived to build and improve independent manufacturing capacity. After more than three decades of development and efforts, the company has gradually acquired professional capabilities in structural design, procurement, quality control, production assembly, and technical services for mid- and high-end watches, as well as application and innovation capabilities for new technology and new materials.


In terms of actual product capacity building, the company continues to promote management innovation and technological innovation and has a sound manufacturing management guarantee system. The company has maintained ISO9001 quality system certification, implemented Lean 6δ management, and actively implemented a “Performance Excellence Model”. It won the Quality Award in Nanshan District People's Government of Shenzhen, and was recognized as a master studio, technician workstation and craftsman cultivation demonstration base in Shenzhen.


To fulfill the supply requirements for high-quality watch products, the company has set up a watch manufacturing base in Shenzhen Guangming Time Valley, with a total production area of 6,000 square meters. The entire production area has 6 clean workshops, all of which adopt two-level dust removal and cleaning design. The overall cleanliness reaches 100,000 level, ensuring FIYTA has stable, reliable and high-quality product manufacturing capability.


To serve the multi-brand business within the company, FIYTA has built a multi-level procurement platform and supply chain system to meet the needs of high-, mid-, and low-end products. By integrating the upstream and downstream partner resources of the professional manufacturing value chain, the company leverages the professional capabilities of partners, improves process management capabilities of all parties in the supply chain, and provides customers with fast, high-quality and highly satisfying professional products and services.




Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
制造实力

首页 > 技术实力 > 制造实力


公司坚持自主制造能力的打造和提升,经过三十余年的发展和积淀,逐步形成了中高档手表的结构设计、采购配套、质量控制、生产装配与技术服务的专业化能力以及对新技术、新材料的应用创新能力。


在产品实现能力建设方面,公司持续推进管理创新和技术创新,拥有健全的制造管理保障体系。持续保持ISO9001质量体系认证,实施精益6δ管理,积极推行“卓越绩效模式”管理工作,荣获深圳市南山区人民政府质量奖,同时还是深圳市的大师工作室、技师工作站和工匠培育示范基地。


为满足供应高品质的手表产品,公司在深圳光明时间谷设立有钟表制造基地,基地成表生产面积达6000平方米,整个生产区域共拥有6个洁净车间,均采用二级除尘清洁设计,内部整体洁净度达到10万级,为飞亚达提供稳定可靠的高质量产品。


为服务于公司内部的多品牌业务,公司搭建了满足高中低产品的多层次采购平台和供应链体系。通过整合专业制造价值链上下游合作伙伴的资源,充分发挥合作伙伴专业能力,提升供应链各方的过程管理能力,为客户提供快速、高品质、高满意度的专业产品和服务。




飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道