• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系

FIYTA Technology Center was founded in 2000 and was recognized as an enterprise technology center in Shenzhen at the end of 2002. It has ranked high in the evaluation of enterprise technology centers in Shenzhen. In 2013, FIYTA Technology Center was recognized as a national enterprise technology center by five ministries and commissions including the National Development and Reform Commission. In 2014, it was recognized as a national technology innovation demonstration enterprise. In 2019, it established a CNAS accredited laboratory, and was recognized as a national intellectual property advantage enterprise by the State Intellectual Property Office. FIYTA Technology Center has followed the needs of the industry’s development, while promoting mutual development of the enterprise and the industry. By Center has been able to bring out innovation value by formulating an innovative strategy, establishing a system along those lines, implementing technological innovation activities, and forming core technology competitiveness that support the enterprise’s innovation strategy.


In recent years, FIYTA has continued to increase investment in research and development for design and development of movements, manufacturing of key components, R&D and application of new materials, and development of high-end watchmaking process capacity, in its quest for innovations and breakthroughs, and has acquired quite a lot of scientific and technological achievements and independent intellectual property rights. At present, the company has acquired nearly 30 invention patents and more than 100 utility model patents. It has received 24 provincial and ministerial science and technology awards. FIYTA has participated in creating and modifying more than half the national and industry standards that have been adopted during this time, and has been involved in the working groups for 6 international standards.


The company’s successful development of special astronautics watches as China’s manned space supporting equipment, has broken the foreign monopoly, making China the second country to develop astronautics watches, and FIYTA the third enterprise with astronautics watch development capability in the world. The company has made outstanding contributions to improve the core technology in China’s watch industry, has greatly enhanced the industry’s international status, and has become an important symbol of Chinese watch brands’ international competitiveness. FIYTA Technology Center has always adopted the open cooperation research model and aims to implement technical cooperation with relevant domestic and overseas technical research institutions.


Industry-University-Research Cooperation

FIYTA Technology Center attaches immense importance to industry-university-research cooperation and maintains good cooperative relations with various well-known universities and research institutions at home and abroad through numerous channels and forms. With government support at all levels, FIYTA Technology Center was recognized as the industry-university-research cooperation demonstration base of Guangdong Provincial Ministry of Education – FIYTA Timepiece Technology Demonstration Base, in 2007. Since 2010, it has started the development of FIYTA scientific special commissioner workstation, and has established cooperative research institutions in timepiece technology, smart wearable technology, and material technology with Harbin Institute of Technology, South China University of Technology, University of Science and Technology Beijing, Central Iron & Steel Research Institute, and SPACEnter Space Science and Technology Institute. FIYTA has promoted the development of the base in a planned manner, be it with respect to system development, operation management, and manpower organization. It has established industry-university-research cooperative relations with 5 colleges and universities and 2 research institutes, has implemented 7 industry-university-research cooperative projects, and made good scientific and technological achievements in industry-university-research cooperation.


E-mail: FIYTAyf@FIYTA.com.cn


技术中心简介配图1.jpg       技术中心简介配图2.jpg       技术中心简介配图3.jpg


Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
研发实力

首页 >技术实力 > 研发实力

飞亚达技术中心创建于2000年,2002年底被认定为深圳市级企业技术中心,一直在深圳市企业技术中心考核中名列前茅,2013年被国家发改委等五部委择优认定为国家级企业技术中心。2014年被认定为国家技术创新示范企业,2019年建成CNAS认可实验室,获国家知识产权局认定国家知识产权优势企业。飞亚达技术中心以行业发展需求为导向,以促进企业与行业共同发展为宗旨,制定创新战略、构建创新体系、开展技术创新活动,形成核心技术竞争力,支撑企业创新战略,实现创新价值。


近年来,公司围绕自主机心设计研制、关键零部件制造、新材料研发应用、高端制表工艺能力建设等继续加大研发技术投入力度,谋求创新突破,取得了大量科技成果和自主知识产权。目前已授权发明专利近30项,授权实用新型专利超过100项;累计获得省部以上科技奖项24项;支持参与制修订国家、行业标准数量占行业同期的一半以上;累计参加6项国际标准工作小组工作。


公司研制成功的中国载人航天配套装备航天员专用手表,打破了国外垄断,使中国成为第二个自主拥有航天表的国家,使飞亚达品牌成为世界上第三个拥有航天表研制能力企业。为我国钟表行业的核心技术提升做出突出贡献,极大地提升了我国钟表行业的国际地位,成为我国钟表品牌具有国际竞争力的重要标志。飞亚达技术中心一直秉承开放合作的研究模式,愿意与国内外相关技术研究机构开展技术合作。


产学研合作

飞亚达技术中心对产学研合作工作极为重视,通过多种渠道与形式,与国内外的各知名高等院校、研发机构保持良好的合作关系。飞亚达技术中心在各级政府的支持下,于2007年被认定为广东省教育部产学研合作示范基地——飞亚达计时技术示范基地,于2010年起开展飞亚达产学研科技特派员工作站的建设,已经与哈工大、华工大、北科大、钢研总院和绿航星际太空科技研究院联建计时技术、智能可穿戴和材料技术方面的合作研究机构。飞亚达技术中心在制度建设、运行管理及人力组织等方面有计划的推进基地的建设,累计与5所大专院校和2所科研院所建立产学研合作关系,合作开展产学研合作项目7项,取得良好的产学研合作科技成果。



联系方式:fiytayf@fiyta.com.cn


技术中心简介配图1.jpg       技术中心简介配图2.jpg       技术中心简介配图3.jpg


飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道